Calendar

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
How to become a CAE 2Y Workshop (Information Session)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 1:30 pm PDT
 
 
 
 
Webinar: Preparing Your Resume for the Virtual Career Fair
Friday, September 15, 2017 9:00 am PDT
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
CAE-CD Program Office Summer Workshops
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:00 am PDT to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 2:00 pm PDT
 
 
Secure Software Development Faculty Development Workshop
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CDT
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Faculty Professional Development - CISSP & Cloud Security - South Western CRRC
Monday, September 25, 2017 12:00 am PDT to Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 pm PST
»
 
 
 
CAE Application, Peer Review/Mentoring and KU Mapping Workshop
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:00 am CDT to Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:00 pm CDT
 
 
09/29/17 How to Become A CAE - Workshop at Gallatin College MT University
Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00 am to 4:00 pm MDT
 
 
Webinar: Preparing for a Virtual Career Fair
Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00 am PDT